New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lover.

Female (41) looking for Male Alfredton, Australia

I am at a place in my life where I am happy and am looking to meet a friend who will compliment my world, not complicate it.

Love feeling fit, it makes for a happy heart & a positive outlook (go the endorphins). I compete in Triathlons, play Capoeira (Brazilian Martial Art), and train a little Crossfit. Pushing myself outside of my comfort zone is something I do often and enjoy.

Two things about me that you won't pick up from my photos - 1. I grew up on a cattle station, & 2. The earlier part of my career I worked as a Japanese interpreter. So what do I do now, you ask? Go ahead and ask!

Fine food, good friends and a glass of wine, is a favourite way to spend time out. A little Latin dancing doesn't go astray either. Have only had a few lessons, but get me on the dance floor and I think I can shake it like Shakira.

I have no grand illusions of meeting Mr Right in an instant. Would be happy to find a friend & someone to train with, what happens thereafter is a magical mystery. My future mate will be emotionally intellegent, ie, they have made many mistakes and learnt the lessons from all of them. Someone who has made peace with their past so as not to screw up the present. Who hasn't quit on life but embraces it, in all it's glory and failings. Are you happy and enjoying where you are at? Is the man in the mirror a good man, and one that you can trust? If the answer is yes.....then go ahead send a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoving caring and understanding man